We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Isle of Yew

from Planets Conspire by The Meligrove Band

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 CAD


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    original V2 Records Canada edition, with 8-page booklet on thick matte paper
    ships out within 2 days
    edition of 5000  89 remaining

      $5 CAD or more 


  • LP

    This pressing sold out years ago.
    There's a reissue out that's way better:

    Sold Out


LIVE VIDEO youtu.be/7bhMlbpeHVA
Vancouver, British Columbia 04.27.2006


I feel like I've been living alone
I guess I must be doing it wrong
Ooh, I, I think about it
Ooh, I, I dream about it
I never wanna be alone again

I love you and I hope you'll come through
I hope you will come through

You don't have to get so down
If you look, you'll see I'm still around
Ooh, I, I'm here for you
Ooh, I will never leave you
You don't have to get so down

I love you and I know you'll pull through
I know you will pull through
You don't have to get so down


from Planets Conspire, released January 17, 2006
Jason Nunes: vocal, piano
Darcy Rego: drums, vocal
Michael Small: bass
Randy Lee: strings
Jose Contreras: guitar


all rights reserved


The Meligrove Band recommends:

If you like The Meligrove Band, you may also like: