Planets Conspire (2017 Remaster)

from Planets Conspire (2017 Remaster) by The Meligrove Band

  • 2 x LP
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    the ultimate edition of Planets Conspire: two 180g vinyl LPs in a gatefold jacket, remastered from the original sessions by Joao Carvalho, with new song-by-song credits and more

    Includes unlimited streaming of Planets Conspire (2017 Remaster) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out


from Planets Conspire (2017 Remaster), released November 10, 2017
Jason Nunes -- singing / piano / synth / guitar
Darcy Rego -- drums / singing
Michael Small -- bass
Yoroku Saki -- synth / singing


all rights reserved


The Meligrove Band recommends:

If you like The Meligrove Band, you may also like: